Information about visas

Schengen visas are valid in the Czech Republic since 2008.

Citizens of Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Russia, Turkey and Ukraine need visas to the Czech Republic.

Citizens of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia / FYROM, Montenegro and Serbia do not need visas in case of having biometric passports.

Citizens of other European countries do not need visas for stay up to 90 days.

The federations, players and accompanying people needing visa are requested to contact the organizer till 30th June 2012. The organizer will provide invitations for visas only after the necessary payments.

Information of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Czech Republic:

Countries with Visa Waiver Regime

Information about Visas

List of the Czech Embassies